Southern Counties Home Page
Welcome to the Home Page of the
Southern Counties Under 21 Competition
2010 Fixtures & Results



Cornwall Home Page

Isle of Wight Home Page

Wiltshire Home Page

The Competition ended after the 2010 Season

Competing Counties
Cornwall Devon
Dorset Wiltshire
Past Champions
2005 Dorset
2006 Cornwall / Devon
2007 Wiltshire
2008 Devon
2009 Cornwall / Devon
2010 Devon

DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2020    |    page edited by:    updated: 17/04/2011   |     login