The Booker Wholesale Devon Senior Cup

The Booker Wholesale Devon Senior Cup 2016

         CUP DRAW         |      RESULTS

2014Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2013 Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2012Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
20111st Round ReportsFinal Report
2010Qualifying Rounds Final Report
2009Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2008Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2007Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2006Qualifying RoundsFinal Report
2005Final Report
2004Final Report
2003Final Report
2002Final Report
2001Final Report
2000Final Report
1999Final Report
1998Final Report
1966 - 2012Roll of Honour

2014 Winners - Sidmouth CC

2013 Winners - Exmouth CC

2012  Winners - Sidmouth Cricket Club

Back Row: Jamie Wardrop, Luke Bess, Liam Lewis, Nick Gingell, Miles Dalton, Anthony Griffiths, Sam Anderson
Front Row: Robbie powell, Zachary Bess, Will Murray(c), Matt Cooke, Di Wadsworth

2011 Winners - Sidmouth Cricket Club

2010 Winners - Bovey Tracey Cricket Club 



2009 Winners - Sidmouth Cricket Club

2014 Man of the Match
Scott Barlow of Sidmouth CC

2013 Man of the Match
Sandy Allen receives his trophy from
Devon County Director of Cricket
 Keith Donohue


DCL Chairman, Joe Clowes
presents Sidmouth winning
captain Will Murray
with the 2011 Devon Senior Cup

DCL Chairman, Joe Clowes
presents Bovey Tracey winning
captain Pete Bradley
with the 2010 Devon Senior Cup

Sidmouth's captain Will Murray with The Devon Senior Cup 2009

Devon Senior Cup Winners 2008 

 Sandford's Richard Baggs with the Devon Cup after the 2005 final

Richard Foan (left) receiving the trophy following the 2006 cup final


Mark Lathwell with the Devon Cup after Braunton's win over Exmouth in 2003




DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2024    |    page edited by:    updated: 07/03/2016   |