Teignbridge T20 Fixtures - 2011
To read revised 2011  rules, follow this link
May 18 Bovey Tracey v Chudleigh 6.15pm
May 18

Ipplepen v South Devon

May 25:  Chudleigh v Chagford 6.15pm
May 25:  South Devon v Abbotskerswell 6.15pm
June 1 Bovey Tracey v Chagford 6.15pm
June 1 Abbotskerswell v Ipplepen 6.15pm
June 8 Chagford v Chudleigh 6.15pm
June 8 Ipplepen v Abbotskerswell 6.15pm
June 15 Chudleigh v Bovey Tracey 6.15pm
June 15 South Devon v Ipplepen 6.15pm
June 22 Chagford v Bovey Tracey 6.15pm
June 22 Abbotskerswell v South Devon 6.15pm
June 29  Final at South Devon CC  6.15pm
July 6 Teignbridge winners v Torbay winners 6.15pm


S Devon 123-7 (M Blackmore 40, P Hooper 17; J Abbott 2-25;T Dyer 2-26),  Ipplepen 124-9 (A Mason 62,J Abbott 19; H Burningham 3-35;D Knowles 2-25). Ipplepen bt South Devon by 1 wkt.

Bovey Tracey 145-9 (C Clayton 54, B Ayres 37; R Clark 3-35,Tieterus Gouws 3-13), Chudleigh 125-7 (R Clark 42, D LeMarquand 22, B Tuckett 21; D Childs 2-10, Z Joseph 2-27).

DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2020    |    page edited by: webmaster@devoncricket.co.uk    updated: 05/12/2012   |     login