U15 Girls Fixtures
HomeResultsTableAveragesCAG Home


Fixtures

Date Opposition Venue Start Type
Sat 23-May Exeter University Topsham Sports Ground 1100 T20 Friendlies
Tue 27-May Cornwall Exmouth Cricket Club 1030 T20 Friendly
Tue 27-May Somerset Exmouth Cricket Club 1630 T20 Friendly
Sat 06-Jun Hampshire Plymouth College 1300 National Cup
Sat 20-Jun Somerset Plymouth College 1300 National Cup
Wed 01-Jul Gloucestershire Hatherleigh Cricket Club 1300 National Cup
Sun 05-Jul Hampshire Lord Wandsworth College 1300 National Cup
Mon 20-Jul Wales  Heathcoat Cricket Club 1300 National Cup
Thu 23-Jul Somerset  Minehead Cricket Club
1300 National Cup
Tue 28-Jul Cornwall Grampound Road Cricket Club
1030 T20 Friendly
Tue 28-Jul Cornwall Grampound Road Cricket Club
1330 T20 Friendly
Sun 02-AugGloucestershireThornbury Cricket Club1100National Cup
Mon 03-AugTbcMalvern College1100T20 Friendly
Mon 03-AugTbcMalvern College1400T20 Friendly
Tue 04-AugTbcMalvern College1100Friendly
Wed 05-AugTbcMalvern College1100Friendly
Fri 07-AugWalesUsk Cricket Club1300National Cup
Tue 25-AugWiltshireHursley Park
1330T20 Friendly
Tue 25-AugHampshireHursley Park
1630T20 Friendly
Thu 27-AugNational Semi-Final???Tbc
TbcNational Cup
Fri 28-Aug National Final??? Tbc Tbc National Cup


DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2022    |    page edited by: warren.carr@devoncricket.co.uk    updated: 28/04/2015   |     login