EDYCL - History

 Home / History

League winners

Cup winners


The league's records, particularly of the early years, are incomplete. If anyone can add to the information in this section please get in touch. We apologise for any errors, or blinding performances which have gone unrecorded


The Peter Howard Merit Award

The late Peter Howard instigated this award to give each team manager the opportunity to recognise a player who has contributed something extra to the team, on or off the field of play. It is intended to be awarded for the spirit of cricket, and not necessarily for cricketing excellence. The winners are often the team’s unsung heroes. List of winners 2004-2008.

DCB Ltd, University of Exeter Sports Hall, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon EX4 4QN Company Registration Number: 7024773

all content © Devon Cricket Board Ltd 2022    |    page edited by: jon.kelsey@devoncricket.co.uk    updated: 13/07/2012   |     login